Lola

Senior - Female
Adoptable Spayed/NeuteredUp-to-date with routine shots

3/17/17, Hi, my name is Lola and I am a 13 year old special needs girl. My foster parents have bought me a doggie wheel cart so I can get around. I don’t roll around all day. I don’t need my cart when I cuddle on the couch with my foster parents. When they are not at home, I am in my own soft sided crate to protect my eyes. At night I sleep with my foster mom and dad but may need to be taken out to pee during the night or by 6am.

I am currently taking prednisone to help me be mobile and a pain medication. I can get by without my wheels by pulling myself along the floor. I have limited sight, but can see enough to get around and find my people. I am also deaf. If I am taken out often, it minimizes my accidents.

My foster parents will only consider the best home for me (stay-at-home parents, semi-retired or retired parents) I may be older, but I have a lot of love and life to live. Please put in an adoption application for me if you think that I will be the right puglet for you and you will be the right home for me.

1/27/17, Lola was picked up from the shelter and was seen by our vet. She weighs about 14 lb and is having trouble using her back legs. She is 13 years old. We are seeing some improvement of her being able to urinate and defecate on her own and trying to stand. She is now with a wonderful foster home so please keep tract of her progress.

Adoption Fee: $125

Start the Adoption Process!



Leave a Reply